Florida Supercon: Events for LGBT Fans of Sci-Fi, Anime and Comic Books

Things have been busy in the gay superhero-verse.  Green Lantern came out.  Northstar married his boyfriend.  Who knew that comic books would become one of the most outspoken advocates for LGBT rights and same-sex marriage?

For complete article, see South Florida Gay News.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s