Publications

ARTICLES

For additional articles, visit andreadulanto.contently.com

“Fort Lauderdale Photo Exhibit Reaches Diverse Audience, LBT Women”
South Florida Gay News 
July 2012

“Florida Supercon 2012 Finds LGBT Audience”
South Florida Gay News 
July 2012

“Florida Supercon: Events for LGBT Fans of Sci-Fi, Anime and Comic Books”
South Florida Gay News
June 2012

“Arts United Celebrates Gay Pride Month with LGBT Art Exhibit”
South Florida Gay News
June 2012

“Cyber Centers in Tri-County Area Support LGBT Youth”
South Florida Gay News
May 2012

“A Night of Comedy”
South Florida Gay News 
May 2012

“Charity Begins at Aqua Girl 2012”
South Florida Gay News
April 2012

“Women’s Art at The Pride Center in Fort Lauderdale, Florida: Open Gallery Through March 31st”
The WIP
March 2012

“The Lesbian Revolution Will Not Be Televised- But There Could Be a Web Series”
South Florida Gay News
February 2012

“She Magazine Celebrates 13th Anniversary and Continues Tradition of Lesbian Publishing”
South Florida Gay News
January 2012

“GLOW Film Series Premieres in South Florida”
South Florida Gay News
January 2012

“Miami Beach Cinematheque Presents GLOW, A Monthly Series of LGBT Films”
South Florida Gay News
January 2012

“Highlights from the Miami Book Fair”
South Florida Gay News 
December 2011

“We’re Here, We’re Queer and We Like to Read: Lesbian and Gay Authors at the Miami Book Fair”
South Florida Gay News 
November 2011

“Do the Time Warp Again: Slow Burn Theatre Presents the Broadway Musical Version of The Rocky Horror Picture Show”
South Florida Gay News
October 2011

“Stories of Love, War, and Addiction: Lesbian Cinema at the Fort Lauderdale Gay & Lesbian Film Festival”
South Florida Gay News
October 2011

“And The Emmy Goes to…Feminism!”
The WIP
September 2011

“Women of Color Health Expo at Pride Center”
South Florida Gay News
September 2011

“Rebels with a Cause: The Key West Poker Run, September 15-18”
South Florida Gay News  
September 2011

“The True Call of Slacker: 20 Years Later”
PopMatters
August 2011

“Where the Girls Are: Womenfest in Key West”
South Florida Gay News 
August 2011

“Cuban-American lesbian filmmaker discusses latest project”
South Florida Gay News 
August 2011

“Stonewall Museum Takes Women’s Exhibit to Ptown”
South Florida Gay News 
August 2011

“Chicago at the Lake Worth Playhouse: A Musical That Makes You Think”
South Florida Gay News
July 2011

“Not Your Typical Coming Out Story: Review of Rose By Any Other Name”
South Florida Gay News
June 2011

“Feminist In Wonderland: The Women of Comic Con”
The WIP
June 2011

Music Review- Jesca Hoop, Hunting My Dress
Elevate Difference
February 2011

Book Review- Buddhism Through American Women’s Eyes
Elevate Difference
February 2011

“In Praise of Ricky Gervais’ Kind of Meanness”
PopMatters
January 2011

Event Review- Florida Supercon
Elevate Difference
July 2010

Music Review- Lindi Ortega
Elevate Difference
August 2009

Music Review- Valerie Mih, Meridians
Elevate Difference
May 2009

Concert Review-Ani DiFranco
Elevate Difference
March 2009

Music Review- Elizabeth Willis
Elevate Difference
February 2009

“They Happen to be Girls: An Interview with Uh Huh Her”
PopMatters
August 2008

“Uh Huh Her at Studio A”
Miami ArtZine
Vol. 3, Issue 64, June 2008.

Book Review- Cristy C. Road’s Indestructible
Elevate Difference
February 2007

Book Review- Lance Olsen’s Anxious Pleasures
Elevate Difference
February 2007

Event Review of Mambo Night: Cuban American Poets
“Eating Mangoes Over the Sink:
The Search for Home in Memory, Myth and Music”
Luna Star Literary Salon Website
June 8, 2006

                                                                                                                  

FICTION

“Winter Clothes”
The Kenyon Review
Forthcoming- December 2012
Runner-Up: 2012 Kenyon Review Short Fiction Contest

“The Happy Dress”
The Battered Suitcase 
Autumn 2011


POETRY
 

“The Politics of the Dancefloor” and “Groceries for Roethke”
BlazeVOX
Fall 2010

“No, I’ve Never Seen The Exorcist In Its Entirety”
Court Green
Spring 2007

“Rothko Room, Tate Museum”
Pedestal Magazine
December 2006

“Snow White: A Confession”
Making Waves: FIU Women’s Studies Publication
Vol. 4, 2006

“Housefraus”
Tigertail: A South Florida Poetry Annual
2005

 

MEMOIR

“The Morning After the Dance”
Tigertail, A South Florida Annual: Florida Flash
2011

“Girl Talk”
Gertrude Press
Issue 17

“Not a Virgin”
Sinister Wisdom (Latina Lesbians, #74)
Fall 2008

 

OTHER

Event Calendar
Miami New Times
May 2010